For Apple and Amazon, all game data is stored locally on your device. If you delete or uninstall the app, all of your progress, outfits, currency, and purchases will be completely deleted. Reinstalling the app will not recovery or restore your progress.
Our team is unable restore any lost or deleted data.
For Android, your device will be saved to your Play Games account. Please make sure you are logged in before, and after installing the app for your progress to be saved and restored.